Faculty and Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kim_bowers_.jpg?i=88574449

Dr. Kim Bowers
Associate Professor of English; Chair, Department of English, History and Political Science
kbowers@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kbugajski.jpg

Dr. Ken Bugajski
Associate Professor of English; Director of the John Duns Scotus Honors Program
kbugajski@sf.edu

Weston Cutter
Assistant Professor of English
wcutter@sf.edu

Dr. Phyllis Gernhardt
Associate Professor of History
pgernhardt@sf.edu
ext. 8130

Dr. Barry Jackisch
Associate Professor of History; Director of History
bjackisch@sf.edu
ext. 8131

Dr. Michael Levan
Assistant Professor of English; Interim Director of Writing
mlevan@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/tschneider.jpg

Dr. Thomas Schneider
Associate Professor of Political Science
tschneider@sf.edu
ext. 8125




William Briegel
Instructor in English

Audrey Daenzer
Instructor in History

Troy Harter
Instructor in Legal Studies

Linda Jackson
Instructor in History

Robert Murphy
Instructor in English

Valerie Nicholson
Instructor in English

James Saddington
Instructor in History

Michael Slagle
Instructor in English

Greg Smith
Instructor in French